Recent Comments and Testimonials



A refreshing car buying experience

Customer Rating:

Our recent experience with James Wright Cars Ltd was a good one. Our dealings with James and his team were conducted in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, they were meticulous and showed great attention to detail when preparing the car ready for us picking it up. Just as important for us was the fact that they clearly cared about their cars which gave us reassurance about the car we were buying.

David L - 7th June, 2017


Great service highly recommended

Customer Rating:

We have just got our discovery 3 off james. He did really well with the apr rates he got them from 14% down to 6.5% saving us around ?3500. All the staff are friendly and nothing is too much hassle. The car was immaculate and so shiny. We will definatly be going back to james in the future for an upgrade. A big thankyou to you all!

Tara A - 6th June, 2017


Highly recommend this business

Customer Rating:

Spoke with James on the phone to arrange a test drive, very easy to talk to, knowledgeable and friendly. When I arrived the lads I dealt with were welcoming and friendly. From the test drive to sorting all the documents was efficient and I felt very at ease. Very pleased with my car and part exchanged mine. Cannot recommend this garage enough. Lovely people.

Kim J - 3rd June, 2017


Excellent service

Customer Rating:

Best sales experience I've had. Very helpful, friendly and approachable staff. Went above and beyond! Would highly recommend! Extremely happy with my purchase.

Amie P - 22nd May, 2017


Best car sales

Customer Rating:

This is the second time I have bought a car from James Wright cars I would highly recommend anyone to buy their car from them

Ian H - 22nd May, 2017


over the moon

Customer Rating:

brilliant from start to finish! car was in excellent condition, test drove it on the friday and picked it up on the saturday! no messing about! 12 months free breakdown cover chucked in aswell! highly recommend this dealer! cheers james! and dan!

chris w - 16th May, 2017


Very pleased!

Customer Rating:

Great personal service and very pleased with the car. I would recommend them.

Doug B - 14th May, 2017


Excellent Customer Service.

Customer Rating:

Great buying experience, friendly professional outfit and a great car just what I was after, A Toyota T4 Avensis . very pleased with my purchase and would definitely consider a further purchase in the future.

David D - 13th May, 2017


Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:

Best sales experience I've ever had. James (and everyone else at the business) is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Really took the stress and hassle out of the whole process.

Andrew C - 9th May, 2017


Friendly, relaxed and straight forward

Customer Rating:

Bought a car from James, and the car was as described. Usually buy cars from main dealers, so was a little apprehensive, I needn't have been concerned. James is very experienced and knowledgeable and takes pride in the cars he sells. I wouldn't hesitate from buying again from James. He is well worth paying a visit to find your next car. Ian

Ian C - 24th April, 2017


Happy customer

Customer Rating:

The service was excellent, friendly and honest. The team were extremely knowledgeable. There are a couple of very tiny issues with the car but I know these will be addressed immediately. I would definitely buy from this company again

Tom P - 20th April, 2017


Car specialists with the personal touch.

Customer Rating:

This is my 3rd Range Rover in 10 years with the previous two purchased from Land Rover dealerships. I admit to a certain nervousness in dealing with an independant operation for my 3rd Range Rover but I am happy to report that the personal service, attention to detail and technical assistance I received from James Wright and his team was more than a match for the "professional" Land Rover specialists. The short but professional sales video featuring the RR Vogue I eventually purchased was key to my final decision and I have no hesitation recommending James Wright Cars to anyone who is thinking of buying a nearly new Land Rover or indeed any second hand vehicle.

Ian L - 29th March, 2017


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander