Recent Comments and Testimonials



Very impressed with this Company

Customer Rating:

Very pleased to have found the car I wanted with them. Much better service and attention than t other car dealerships I have used. All staff extremely kind and helpful, which gave the business a very personal approach, (even helping with our dogs while we were there on this very hot day.) Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

T.H. H - 13th July, 2017


1st Class Independent dealer.

Customer Rating:

Bought my mum a Nissan Note and Wrights removed every scratch, blemish, re-polished the alloys (like new), new number plates, full MOT and a new service. The car is like new on a 60 plate and I get the feeling that if I do have any issues then the guys there would bend over backwards to help. I wouldn?t hesitate to recommend this dealer. D King

Dan K - 11th July, 2017


Car purchase

Customer Rating:

Excellent service for the fifth time. Thanks James Craig

Craig L - 9th July, 2017


5* Service

Customer Rating:

Looked after by the staff very nicely, very supportive and helpful, they go out of their way to be helpful, and make very nice coffee. They taxed the car for me, and we're genuinely a great help and I would buy from them again, have not found any fault with them so far. Had a very nice motor off them, Steve Turner

Stephen T - 8th July, 2017


5 Star experience

Customer Rating:

A great company to deal with.....no problems at all ...every matter dealt with in a professional manner. The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition and a good deal struck.

Philip A - 6th July, 2017


Excellent service, would recommend

Customer Rating:

An absolute pleasure to deal with, and car was nicely sorted before I collected it, and price was fair. Cant complain! Shame about James' jokes though.....

Andy P - 3rd July, 2017


The truth about a dealer

Customer Rating:

You only know the truth about a dealer when you have a problem, and I had a problem. On the same day I bought the car I had a problem with the car. And the truth is that James is a serious and honest dealer. He managed to sorted it out in the next day, and not in a single moment he tried to avoid responsibility. You can buy a car from him with the peace of mind that even if you have a problem, he won't let you down.

Rod L - 25th June, 2017


Great Customer Service

Customer Rating:

Great service and fantastic people. It was a surprise to receive such good Customer Service. They even delivered to car to me some 120 miles away.

Peter H - 22nd June, 2017


Great car, great deal, great service!

Customer Rating:

Very informal friendly experience with no pressure. James is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very confident about buying a car from him.

Samantha M - 21st June, 2017


Verified purchase

Customer Rating:

James and his staff are all very friendly, approachable and are clearly passionate about the cars they sell. A Very smooth process, I part exchanged my old car and took out finance that James arranged for me to which was considerably cheaper than quotes I obtained by myself. A really excellent experience all round. I would not hesitate purchasing from James again. Love the new car. Thanks again James and staff.

Lee A - 17th June, 2017


Friendly car sales

Customer Rating:

Very pleased with the service, and bought a car

Helen R - 13th June, 2017


X Type.

Customer Rating:

Excellent service would definitely recomend. Both James and his wife were very nice to work with.

Joseph F - 9th June, 2017


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander