Recent Comments and Testimonials



Friendly and reliable garage

Customer Rating:

James and his staff are very helpful and friendly and make you feel welcome, nothing is too much trouble. James takes pride in giving you the best service he can and yet does not pressure you to buy. I would definitely recommend using this garage.

Alison B - 4th September, 2017


Delighted with the car and service. Thankyou

Customer Rating:

Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo. I found the experience informative and helpful. Every person that I had contact with was helpful, without being too pushy. Being a woman in a mainly mans world is not always comfortable, due to pushy car salesmen. The experience I had was pleasant, and I felt happy to put my trust in the staff at James Wright Cars. I would buy from them again. Thank you

Carol W - 4th September, 2017


Kudos to James Wright Cars 5 stars all the way

Customer Rating:

The experience I had with James Wright Cars was wonderful to say the least from the moment we picked up the phone to enquire about the car to our picking up the vehicle, it will always remain wonderful in our minds. The videos used to promote the sale actually made up our minds that this is the car for us , Presentation , knowledge and all advice that we needed about the car. I will without any doubt go back to buy another car from this dealer and highly recommend James Wright Cars to anybody looking for a car to buy . My children also had a part in deciding for us too, as they continued to watch the presentation video day in and day out till we eventually picked it up. I cannot say enough but it was pleasant. Fantastic staff ...

Richard A - 4th September, 2017


Fantastic experience. Would recommend

Customer Rating:

I've bought two cars from James now and would happily get my next one from there as well. He and his team provide a great service and high quality cars at reasonable prices. James is very knowledgeable and wouldn't sell me a car he didn't think was right, a very genuine car salesman, which can be something of a rarity.

Stephen S - 4th September, 2017


Went over and above opening on his day off .

Customer Rating:

We have just bought our car and we are very pleased with it. We are also very impressed that he opened on a Sunday (when he is usually closed but the only day of the week when we are both off work) to deal with us and then again the Sunday after when we collected it. Thank you very much for all your advice and attention to detail. We highly recommend James Wright Cars.

Kate T - 4th September, 2017


Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:

Very professional and knowledgeable. A cut above the normal motor trader, and I highly recommend James and his team.

Martin B - 24th August, 2017


Excellent an enjoyable experience as it should be.

Customer Rating:

I was very apprehensive about buying a car due to having a very bad experience with a motor vehicle dealer a few years ago, but James made the whole process very easy for me. From the initial meeting I found James to be honest, knowledgable, extremely helpful and friendly who has an engaging personality, all these traits completely dispelled my anxiety, there was no hard sell attitude or pressure that I was expecting. I didn't hesitate to buy the car a Hyundai Tucson, I had found the right car from the right dealer and peace of mind, I am in no doubt that if I was to have any problems with the car James would go out of his way to put it right for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend James Wright Cars to my family and friends if they where looking to buy a new car.

David T - 21st August, 2017


1st Class service.

Customer Rating:

Bought a caravan which was immaculately presented. Very friendly and helpful, cannot fault the service we received.

Alan P - 9th August, 2017


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Very good service. Very helpful and car was ready on time. Put on 4 new tyres, carried out a service and MOT till July 2018. Gave me peace of mind when I drove the car away.

Riffat A - 1st August, 2017


Excellent Dealership

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with. Felt at ease from the start, fantastic! I highly recommend this dealership. James is a lovely gentleman, as a lady I always find this process daunting but felt extremely comfortable. James made the whole process enjoyable, I don't think I would go anywhere else in future

Mandy O - 22nd July, 2017


Knowledgeable and helpful

Customer Rating:

James was very friendly and knowledgeable about all cars. He was very helpful. I will return in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Kevin S - 19th July, 2017


First class

Customer Rating:

It was an absolute pressure buying from James, he bent over backwards to get me a great deal. All his vehicles were in showroom condition. Very friendly staff. I would definitely buy another car of James, you won't be disappointed.

Frank L - 15th July, 2017


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander