Recent Comments and Testimonials



Amazing experience

Customer Rating:

from walking into sales preparation area I was extremely impressed, there was no pushy salesmen, it was a friendly relaxed atmosphere, the choice of vehicles were excellent, the vehicle I purchased was by far better then advertised, their expertise on all the vehicles was second to none, I will definitely be returning in the future and without hesitation I would recommend this company to anyone.

Stephen S - 22nd October, 2017


helpful easy transaction

Customer Rating:

the owner was very helpful and patient when we had a few issues with our insurance company on the day we went to collect the car. would buy a car from them again,

Carys C - 16th October, 2017


Landrover

Customer Rating:

Frist time to james Wright cars and what a top class guy james is had a little problem with my car when I got home I rang james he did his best off the phone for me that night but I did not expect a phone call from james at 8.30am next morning to see how I have got on with it but all good never had that from a garage before top guy will go back

Paul A - 11th October, 2017


Absolute confidence

Customer Rating:

This is the 3rd time I have bought from James Wright Cars- I wouldn't go anywhere else. I know that they can be relied upon to help me find the car that is right for me - brilliant!

Jennifer K - 6th October, 2017


Excellent Experience

Customer Rating:

Having just been through a terrible experience with our previous car, it was extremely reassuring to be welcomed by the JWC team. Although a little nervous on arrival to discover this was a residential property, this worry soon disappeared. As soon as we walked through the gates it was obvious that this experience was going to be a good one. Immaculate premises, superb service, and everything exp...

Paul J - 5th October, 2017


Audi A6 S line

Customer Rating:

I travelled over 150 miles by train to view the Audi A6 s line that James was advertising with Auto Trader most of my freinds and family thought I was mad,why not buy a car local they were all saying,what if you get there and the car isn't all that it seems,Well let me tell you James Picked me up at the train station as promised in his lovely range rover so I travelled in style to His home to view the car, to say I was impressed is an understatement,I was gob smacked at the condition it was imaculate ooh was I glad I made that journey.needless to say I couldn't hand my money over quick enough and start driving that car home.And that was a drive that I did not want to end so quick,the car drove without fault like a brand new car even had that new car smell,I just love this car,the whole prosess was first class from start to finish, James is a real gent and educated me on using the right diesel for the car as opposed to cheaper fuels,I would also like to thank James wife for the coffee

Alan C - 4th October, 2017


Professional, courteous and considerate

Customer Rating:

An absolute delight purchasing from James Wright Cars. I bought a 2015 plate Peugeot 3008 that was in immaculate showroom condition when I collected it. They even took the time to pick me up from the train station! Te JWC team kept me informed through the whole buying process and nothing was too much trouble answering my questions. They certainly put you at ease without a hint of any pressure selling - they let the cars speak for themselves! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them as a professional, courteous and considerate motorcar dealership. I look forward to many miles of happy motoring!

Mike M - 4th October, 2017


Great service!!!

Customer Rating:

I am very happy with the service received from James Wright and his team, I am really pleased with my new car and would like to thank James and his team for all his help!

Chad C - 26th September, 2017


Hassle free and very helpful service

Customer Rating:

Dealer was very helpful. Emailed me copies of the car's paperwork and FSH up front and picked me up from train station when came to collect the car. As described, the car's in great condition and we're very pleased with it.

Marc C - 22nd September, 2017


Quality company offering quality cars and service.

Customer Rating:

From start to finish the service we received was excellent. The prices were good and we received the car at the said time, serviced, valeted and minor repairs completed to a high standard. we have had the car for a week now and are delighted with it. Would definitely recommend James Wright Cars Ltd. to anyone looking for a quality second hand car

Brian T - 8th September, 2017


Excellent experience

Customer Rating:

A thoroughly delightful experience and a beautiful car.

George B - 5th September, 2017


Absolutely delightful experience

Customer Rating:

I am very pleased with the whole process of buying a car from JWCars from start to finish. I was given as much time as I needed, even though in my case I mentioned that I was only interested very tentatively in buying the car, and was put under no pressure at all to purchase - which is what I like. JW Cars is not a showroom as most people are used to. The cars ares sold from a residential home which is not what I expected and so drove past it several times and ended up a farm track! Although only looking tentatively, I was invited to drive the car and this is what sold it to me as well as the purchase price being among the lowest of similar cars on autotrader. I was also given an extremely good part exchange price for my own car. This was the 23rd car I have bought in my time and the experience was among the best that I have had in 40 years. I would thoroughly recommend a visit to JWCars.

Dr Ian G - 4th September, 2017


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander