Recent Comments and Testimonials



Excellent advice and service from passionate team

Customer Rating:

Thank to the team for a really positive experience, no pressure, answered all questions at my level! and taught me quite a bit more! All the team are clearly passionate about what they do and felt that we could trust their advice and judgement. Really pleased with the car and based on this time round I think we will be customers for life! Our boys also loved the chocolate muffins!!

David B - 18th July, 2018


SUPERB SERVICE

Customer Rating:

From the moment I called James I knew I was in safe hands. I had just left a main dealership feeling disappointed and let down after viewing a VW Golf I was interested in and being told I was too late to test drive it and there was zero movement on price. I immediately remembered seeing a VW Golf online at James Wright Cars Ltd I was also keen to see. I called James and even out of hours he arranged for me to come and see the car. On arriving the car had been cleaned and placed in the drive for me. James greeted me with a test drive and answered all of my questions and concerns fully. He was honest, pointing out minor imperfections even I hadn't noticed. He was willing to come to a deal and I purchased the Golf for a very fair price. Post purchase I encountered one minor issue which James immediately resolved without resistance. I will definitely purchase another car off James again and would highly recommend James Wright Cars Ltd to anyone. Legend!

John W - 27th June, 2018


New Car Purchase

Customer Rating:

Excellent from start to finish. The whole experience was absolutely brilliant and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be using this dealer again

Graham R - 14th June, 2018


Jason Paul bmw m3

Customer Rating:

After a long drive .first impressions was a nice friendly welcome with a cup of tea nothing was to much trouble. After agreeing a price of the m3 he sorted all the paperwork out even got me new number plates. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him to purchase another car. They have a really good business and wish them all the best for the future thanks again ..... J kirk

Jason K - 17th May, 2018


Freelander 2, blue with low miles

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from James and his team, all most helpful and accommodating. I can?t recommend enough.

Kevin P - 14th May, 2018


Excellent service

Customer Rating:

I've been in the motor trade 35 + years, it makes a nice change to deal with some one who is honest! I set myself a 100 mile limit to find a vehicle but after seeing one of James Wrights ultra clean cars i decided to give him a ring. After speaking to him i could tell he was a man of his word and travelled 175 miles to see the vehicle. I wasn't disappointed, i drove my purchased car home a couple of hours later. We were made to feel very welcome and not under any pressure. Family and staff very friendly. Kettle was on as soon as we arrived. Thanks James Wright Cars

Andy B - 13th May, 2018


Best car ever! Red Audi SQ5

Customer Rating:

Absolute pleasure to deal with an honest dealer! Nothing was too much trouble for James, he was patient and not at all pushy, can't recommend him too highly. If there were 6 stars he would get them!!

Paul H - 6th May, 2018


Great Experience

Customer Rating:

From the minute I laid eyes on the beautiful ST James had for sale I knew I had to have it! Myself and my partner travelled over 300 miles each way to come and see it. We had full confidence in James when we first enquired about it, he was more than helpful with everything and very friendly. He has a true passion and knowledge for what he does and we can?t recommend him enough. Himself, his wife and the guys that work with him are awesome! The car itself was everything James said it would be and more! Could not be happier with it. Thank you so much for everything! Well worth the road trip

Sarah C - 30th April, 2018


Great service

Customer Rating:

JW and his talented technician went to a lot of trouble to make sure the Porsche 911 I purchased was as good as it could be. The attention to detail was very evident, and it is clear that pride is taken in what they do. So far the car has exceeded expectations. I wouldn?t hesitate in using JWC LTD again.

Nathan T - 28th April, 2018


Purchase of a car for my 17 year old daughter

Customer Rating:

First class experience from start to finish. We contacted James on the Sunday, got a more detailed description of the car we were interested in and visited the following day. The car exceeded the description and the overall efficiency and friendliness of James and his team was excellent. This is the first review of satisfaction I have ever completed on the basis that I take it as a given that the purchase and item are as expected. However, everything about this car purchase exceeded our expectations and should be noted. We will most definitely use James in the future.

Ray J - 17th April, 2018


Brilliant !!

Customer Rating:

Brilliant ! I live in Castle Douglas near Dumfries and due to the distance, I had to be sure the vehicle was going to meet my expectations and the same for my trade in, James Wrights had not seen my trade in car and on my word gave me a very fair price. It really helped that I could watch the video of the Grand Vitara I was buying, a proper introduction to the car, detailing everything, the video was of superb quality and they answered all the questions I might of asked in the video, very informative. What a real pleasure, start to finish. The car was exactly as described to me and my 330 mile round trip was well worth it :) I would definitely buy my next car from James Wright with no hesitation at all. would recommend 100%, Thank you James Wright Cars !!! Jason. (Scotland)

Jason G - 16th April, 2018


Highly recommend, great experience

Customer Rating:

An excellent experience, the car I bought was beautifully presented and exactly as advertised, I had confidence that I had chosen well as soon as I arrived. James has a great team that go the extra mile to make sure you are completely happy. The car has been excellent from the moment I drove it way and would highly recommend anyone purchasing from James Wright Cars. I will certainly be checking their stock when I am due to change my car next.

Lee F - 13th April, 2018


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander