Recent Comments and Testimonials



Fab-u-lous!!!

Customer Rating:

If you want a service you can trust; to buy a car with ease, then James Wright and team are the car sales for you. James puts you at ease, answers all your questions (very knowledgeable man) and makes sure the car you are interested in (in my case an Audi A1) is supreme looking. An excellent car sales!!!!!!!

Jan A. - 29th January, 2019


Awesome car and fantastic buying experience

Customer Rating:

I bought a fantastic Audi RS5 from James Wright Cars recently. From the very first contact through to driving away in the new car, I must say, it was a real pleasure. No pressure, very fair and reasonable, friendly and professional throughout...I'd go so far as to say, the best independent car dealer experience I've had to date. I regularly change my car and I'll definitely be back to see what James has got for sale when the time comes to get into something new again. My part exchange was considered fairly and the new Audi I drove away in was presented extremely well. I couldn't fault the car or the deal and the service was fantastic. Thanks James

Danny M - 9th January, 2019


brill sevice

Customer Rating:

just been back with my car for an mot range rover sport the treatment is brilliant just as good as if was buying 100000 pound motor i was in motor trade all my life and thanks again to james wright cars so go along and may be you can afford something rather special t Wilson billing

thomas W - 3rd January, 2019


Highly recommended

Customer Rating:

Lovely car. The team have endless knowledge. After sales care is amazing too.

Emma S - 3rd January, 2019


Truly Elegant and Inspirational Range Rover.

Customer Rating:

If like me you have desired a Range Rover (or any other car for that matter) James is second to none as the professional to guide you in the direction of a vehicle to suit your requirements. James possesses a quite staggering depth and wealth of Land Rover mechanical technical expertise. He is equally learned as to the gadgetry and software composition of these awesome vehicles. His knowledge of the brand down to the minutiae of technical detail is simply profound. In the event you have little experience of the brand, dealing with James not only saves you extensive research, you are able to draw on James?s experience to acquire your dream Range Rover at the best price with peace of mind. The vehicle I have acquired from James is not only exceptional, the price is exceptionally reasonable. We were given a full viewing of every aspect of the car within private and professional surroundings, including a detailed breakdown of our vehicle. Enjoyed full test drive.#

Iain M - 3rd January, 2019


Buying with Confidence

Customer Rating:

It?s rare that I take the time to write a review, however, after meeting James and his team, and purchasing a car I am very happy with I felt other people should be aware of this excellent company. James made the process so easy, all the way from viewing the car through to the after sales process. Since I have been driving (20+ years) this is by far the best and easiest car purchase experience I have had. I will certainly be speaking to James first when the time comes for my next car purchase.

Lee B - 2nd January, 2019


I highly recommend this company

Customer Rating:

We recently bought a beautiful Range Rover Vogue from James Wright Car Company in Rainford after visiting several Land Rover dealerships in the north west - including the one we had bought our previous Land Rovers from and which had serviced the vehicles. The reason we chose James Wright was because the level of expertise, knowledge and personal service given by him and his technical team was outstanding and head and shoulders above other Range Rover providers. Apart from facilitating the transfer of our personal plate and liaising with the tracker company, the after sales services promised, such as the commitment to undertake our servicing and repairs rather than using a Land Rover dealership, gave us additional confidence in the company.

Peter M - 13th October, 2018


Car purchased

Customer Rating:

I found James Wrights Cars easy to deal with and they did all they said they would, nice people with good staff.

Jim F - 10th September, 2018


Honest turefull Dealer

Customer Rating:

I have just brought a volvo xc90 from this dealer after reading about it on auto trader. The review on this car was to good to be true but after traveling 150 miles to see the said vehicle, I was very pleased to find the car was as advertise and in a fanatic condition. The dealer was a fellow petrol head and went out of his way to explain every part of this car and go through all the history in detail. To sum up this dealers adverts are 100% accurate with all information about his cars and the the cars are finished to perfection with nothing hidden a generally honest dealer hard to find these days. I would definitely buy from him again for work and personally..

Dale F - 27th August, 2018


Lives up to all the glowing reviews

Customer Rating:

After reading The reviews I decided to travel from Staffordshire to look at one of there cars , and I have to say they live up to all the glowing reviews, very professional, the car was just what I wanted , and had the deal done and drove away with my new car within the hour fantastic!!

Peter D - 22nd August, 2018


Great service.

Customer Rating:

Great service all round and couldn't of been more helpful. Would highly recommend and I would purchase again from there in the future. Thanks very much!

Robert W - 19th August, 2018


Definitely recommended

Customer Rating:

James and his team offer great customer service, fantastic cars and helpful after sales. We couldn?t be happier with our Land Rover. I would 100% recommend James Wright cars.

Hannah H - 27th July, 2018


HPI
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Evolution
Santander