play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James Wright Cars Ltd

At James Wright Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Wright Cars Ltd

James Wright Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By Ian H on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from James Wright cars I would highly recommend anyone to buy there car from them


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Doug B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service and very pleased with the car. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By David D on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, friendly professional outfit and a great car just what I was after, A Toyota T4 Avensis . very pleased with my purchase and would definitely consider a further purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Andrew C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best sales experience I've ever had. James (and everyone else at the business) is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Really took the stress and hassle out of the whole process.


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and straight forward

    By Ian C on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from James, and the car was as described. Usually buy cars from main dealers, so was a little apprehensive, I needn't have been concerned. James is very experienced and knowledgeable and takes pride in the cars he sells. I wouldn't hesitate from buying again from James. He is well worth paying a visit to find your next car. Ian


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tom P on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, friendly and honest. The team were extremely knowledgeable. There are a couple of very tiny issues with the car but I know these will be addressed immediately. I would definitely buy from this company again


  • 5

    Car specialists with the personal touch.

    By Ian L on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd Range Rover in 10 years with the previous two purchased from Land Rover dealerships. I admit to a certain nervousness in dealing with an independant operation for my 3rd Range Rover but I am happy to report that the personal service, attention to detail and technical assistance I received from James Wright and his team was more than a match for the "professional" Land Rover specialists. The short but professional sales video featuring the RR Vogue I eventually purchased was key to my final decision and I have no hesitation recommending James Wright Cars to anyone who is thinking of buying a nearly new Land Rover or indeed any second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Jon McMullen

    By Jon M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy very good sales rep


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with

    By Anthony D on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to deal with James, made me feel very welcome when I came to view a car and showed me around before letting me go on a good test drive. Felt no pressure to buy and felt James, and his business has a passion for what they do, with good knowledge as well which you don't often find. Would deal with James again in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Anthony D.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shaun F on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and facilities. Very pleased with purchase and will be using again for further purchases.