play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James Wright Cars Ltd

At James Wright Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Wright Cars Ltd

James Wright Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted with the car and service. Thankyou

    By Carol W on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Juke Nismo. I found the experience informative and helpful. Every person that I had contact with was helpful, without being too pushy. Being a woman in a mainly mans world is not always comfortable, due to pushy car salesmen. The experience I had was pleasant, and I felt happy to put my trust in the staff at James Wright Cars. I would buy from them again. Thank you

    Reply from James Wright Cars Ltd on 05/09/17

    Thank you so much !! Glad all went well and the new car is a success. Being non pushy is without doubt the way to go, give the customer all the information and the advice and let them make the decision etc. Anyway, enjoy the new Nissan Juke Nismo, it certainly is quite a thing


  • 5

    Kudos to James Wright Cars 5 stars all the way

    By Richard A on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had with James Wright Cars was wonderful to say the least from the moment we picked up the phone to enquire about the car to our picking up the vehicle, it will always remain wonderful in our minds. The videos used to promote the sale actually made up our minds that this is the car for us , Presentation , knowledge and all advice that we needed about the car. I will without any doubt go back to buy another car from this dealer and highly recommend James Wright Cars to anybody looking for a car to buy . My children also had a part in deciding for us too, as they continued to watch the presentation video day in and day out till we eventually picked it up. I cannot say enough but it was pleasant. Fantastic staff ...

    Reply from James Wright Cars Ltd on 05/09/17

    Thank you so much. I have been forwarded the last service invoice as promised from the previous owner, this has been posted on to you. Your old Honda was sold only yesterday to a local lady who was delighted with it. Enjoy your Mercedes.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Would recommend

    By Stephen S on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought two cars from James now and would happily get my next one from there as well. He and his team provide a great service and high quality cars at reasonable prices. James is very knowledgeable and wouldn't sell me a car he didn't think was right, a very genuine car salesman, which can be something of a rarity.

    Reply from James Wright Cars Ltd on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much. Yes, you have bought two cars from us now and its always a pleasure toy see you and your nephew of course!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Martin B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable. A cut above the normal motor trader, and I highly recommend James and his team.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Riffat A on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very helpful and car was ready on time. Put on 4 new tyres, carried out a service and MOT till July 2018. Gave me peace of mind when I drove the car away.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mandy O on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with. Felt at ease from the start, fantastic! I highly recommend this dealership. James is a lovely gentleman, as a lady I always find this process daunting but felt extremely comfortable. James made the whole process enjoyable, I don't think I would go anywhere else in future ¿


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By Kevin S on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was very friendly and knowledgeable about all cars. He was very helpful. I will return in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Frank L on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pressure buying from James,he bent over backwards to get me a great deal. All his vehicles were in showroom condition. Very friendly staff. I would definitely buy another car of James ,you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    1st Class Independent dealer.

    By Dan K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mum a Nissan Note and Wrights removed every scratch, blemish, re-polished the alloys (like new), new number plates, full MOT and a new service. The car is like new on a 60 plate and I get the feeling that if I do have any issues then the guys there would bend over backwards to help. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this dealer. D King


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Craig L on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service for the fifth time. Thanks James Craig