play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James Wright Cars Ltd

At James Wright Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Wright Cars Ltd

5 James Wright Cars Ltd
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Peter H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fantastic people. It was a surprise to receive such good Customer Service. They even delivered to car to me some 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Great car, great deal, great service!

    By Samantha M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informal friendly experience with no pressure. James is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very confident about buying a car from him.


  • 5

    Friendly car sales

    By Helen R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, and bought a car


  • 5

    A refreshing car buying experience

    By David L on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our recent experience with James Wright Cars Ltd was a good one. Our dealings with James and his team were conducted in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, they were meticulous and showed great attention to detail when preparing the car ready for us picking it up. Just as important for us was the fact that they clearly cared about their cars which gave us reassurance about the car we were buying.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this business

    By Kim J on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with James on the phone to arrange a test drive,very easy to talk to,knowledgeable and friendly. When I arrived the lads I dealt with were welcoming and friendly. From the test drive to sorting all the documents was efficient and I felt very at ease. Very pleased with my car and part exchanged mine. Cannot recommend this garage enough. Lovely people.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amie P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best sales experience I've had. Very helpful, friendly and approachable staff. Went above and beyond! Would highly recommend! Extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By Ian H on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from James Wright cars I would highly recommend anyone to buy there car from them


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Doug B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service and very pleased with the car. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service.

    By David D on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, friendly professional outfit and a great car just what I was after, A Toyota T4 Avensis . very pleased with my purchase and would definitely consider a further purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Andrew C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best sales experience I've ever had. James (and everyone else at the business) is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Really took the stress and hassle out of the whole process.


‹ Prev Next ›