play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James Wright Cars Ltd

At James Wright Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Wright Cars Ltd

James Wright Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Riffat A on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very helpful and car was ready on time. Put on 4 new tyres, carried out a service and MOT till July 2018. Gave me peace of mind when I drove the car away.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mandy O on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very pleasant to deal with. Felt at ease from the start, fantastic! I highly recommend this dealership. James is a lovely gentleman, as a lady I always find this process daunting but felt extremely comfortable. James made the whole process enjoyable, I don't think I would go anywhere else in future ¿


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    By Kevin S on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was very friendly and knowledgeable about all cars. He was very helpful. I will return in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Frank L on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pressure buying from James,he bent over backwards to get me a great deal. All his vehicles were in showroom condition. Very friendly staff. I would definitely buy another car of James ,you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    1st Class Independent dealer.

    By Dan K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mum a Nissan Note and Wrights removed every scratch, blemish, re-polished the alloys (like new), new number plates, full MOT and a new service. The car is like new on a 60 plate and I get the feeling that if I do have any issues then the guys there would bend over backwards to help. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this dealer. D King


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Stephen T on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked after by the staff very nicely, very supportive and helpful, they go out of their way to be helpful, and make very nice coffee. They taxed the car for me, and we're genuinely a great help and I would buy from them again, have not found any fault with them so far. Had a very nice motor off them, Steve Turner


  • 5

    5 Star experience

    By Philip A on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with.....no problems at all ...every matter dealt with in a professional manner. The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition and a good deal struck.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Peter H on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fantastic people. It was a surprise to receive such good Customer Service. They even delivered to car to me some 120 miles away.


  • 5

    Great car, great deal, great service!

    By Samantha M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informal friendly experience with no pressure. James is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very confident about buying a car from him.


  • 5

    Friendly car sales

    By Helen R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, and bought a car


‹ Prev Next ›